News & Spotlights

Thank You to Our Spring Fundraiser Donors!

  • May 16, 2017

There were many generous donors who made contributions to our annual spring fundraiser.

Our fundraiser was a great success, and we couldn't have done it without them!

THANK YOU to all of these donors for their wonderful donations:

Abdallah Candies and Gifts | (http://www.abdallahcandies.com)
Acme Comedy Co. | (http://www.acmecomedycompany.com)
Anderson New Carpet Design
Anytime Fitness -Ham Lake Location
Applebee's
Arthur Murray Dance Studio | (http://www.twincitiesarthurmurray.com)
Artistry | (https://www.artistrymn.org)
Bachman's
Becker Furniture World | (http://www.beckerfurnitureworld.com)
Berkowitz, Sarah
Brown Family Adventure Park | (http://www.adventureparkmn.com)
Bruegger's Bagels | (https://www.brueggers.com)
Bunker Park Stable | (http://www.bunkerparkstable.com)
Byerlys/Lunds | (http://www.lundsandbyerlys.com)
Cady Family
Cafe Latté | (http://www.cafelatte.com)
CARS Bike Shop | (http://www.carsbikeshop.com)
Cheesecake Factory | (https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com)
Chenoweth Floral and Greenhouses | (http://www.chenowethfloral.com)
Chili's
Clive's Roadhouse | (http://www.clivesroadhouse.net)
Crayola Experience
Crooners | (http://www.croonersloungemn.com)
Cub Foods | (https://www.cub.com)
Culver's of St. Anthony | (https://www.culvers.com)
Dairy Queen-Karmel Corn | (https://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/karmelkorn)
Discount Tire Co. | (https://www.discounttire.com)
Dunkin Donuts
Eastside Foods
Enhance Beauty & Spa
Escape - Escape Room
Fawn-Doe-Rosa | (http://www.fawndoerosa.com)
Figure Skating Club of Minneapolis | (https://www.fscmpls.org)
Flaherty's Arden Bowl | (http://www.flahertysbowl.com)
Foss Swim School | (https://www.fossswimschool.com)
Friendly Chevrolet, Inc. | (http://www.friendlychev.com)
Fogerty Arena
Gleason's Gymnastics, Maple Grove | (http://www.gleasons.com)
Good Earth Restaurant | (http://www.goodearthmn.com)
Grand Casino Mille Lacs Hinckley | (https://www.grandcasinomn.com)
Grand Slam Sports | (http://www.grandslamcoonrapids.com)
Guthrie Theater | (http://www.guthrietheater.org)
Heartland Tire Service | (http://www.heartlandtireservice.com)
Holy Land International | (http://www.holylandbrand.com)
Jan Brett | (http://www.janbrett.com)
Jungle Theater | (http://www.jungletheater.com)
Key's Café | (http://www.keyscafe.com)
Kempf Family
Khan's Mongolian Barbecue | (http://www.khansmongolianbarbecue.com)
Khoo Family
Kondrick Family
Kwik Trip
La Casita
Leeann Chin
Lifetime Fitness | (https://www.lifetimefitness.com)
Lunderville Family
Macken Family
Mansetti's Pizza and Pasta | (http://www.mansettis.com)
Menard's
Mermaid Entertainment Center | (http://www.mermaidminnesota.com)
Metropolis Resort | (http://www.metropolisresort.com)
Mid-America Festivals (MN Renaissance Festival) | (http://www.renaissancefest.com)
Minnesota Historical Society | (http://www.mnhs.org)
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum | (http://www.arboretum.umn.edu)
Minnesota Orchestra | (http://www.minnesotaorchestra.org)
Minnesota State Fair | (http://www.mnstatefair.org)
Minnesota Twins | (https://www.mlb.com/twins)
Minnesota Wild | (https://www.nhl.com/wild)
Minnesota Zoo | (http://www.mnzoo.org)
MN Pro Paintball | (http://www.mnpropaintball.com)
Montessori Services | (http://www.montessoriservices.com)
Mounds View Community Theater (MVTC) | (http://www.mvct.org)
Nelson Cheese and Deli | (http://www.nelson-cheese.com)
New Hope Cinema Grill
New Brighton Parks & Recreation - Brightwood Hills Golf Course | (http://www.newbrightonmn.gov/departments/parks-and-recreation/recreation/golf)
New Brighton Parks & Recreation – Eagles Nest | (http://www.newbrightonmn.gov/departments/parks-and-recreation/new-brighton-community-center/eagles-nest-indoor-playground)
Noodles and Company | (http://www.noodles.com)
Northeast Bank | (https://www.northeastbank-mn.com)
North Shore Scenic Railroad | (http://www.northshorescenicrailroad.org/Home.html)
Old Log Theater | (http://www.oldlog.com)
Olive Garden | (http://www.olivegarden.com/home)
Ollu Dogwash & Grooming Salon | (http://www.olludogwash.com)
Papa John's | (https://www.papajohns.com)
Paper Source Minneapolis | (http://www.papersource.com)
Patina | (http://www.patinastores.com)
Perfect 10 Car Wash | (http://www.perfect10carwash.com)
Perkins | (http://www.perkinsrestaurants.com)
Pizza Factory - Silver Lake Road
Potbelly | (https://www.potbelly.com)
Pump It Up | (https://www.pumpitupparty.com)
Ready Meats | (http://www.readymeats.com)
Red Balloon Bookshop | (http://www.redballoonbookshop.com)
Richardson Family
Ricky's Embers | (http://www.rickysembers.com)
Sam's Club | (https://www.samsclub.com)
Sarna's Classic Grill | (http://www.sarnasmn.com)
Science Museum of Minnesota
Shoreview Community Center | (http://www.shoreviewcommunitycenter.com)
Shortstop Bar and Grill | (http://www.shortstopbar.com)
Source Comics & Games
Stages Theatre Company | (https://www.stagestheatre.org)
Starbucks (IDS Center) | (https://www.starbucks.com)
Subway Sandwiches | (http://www.subway.com/en-us)
Suite Haven, Sola Salons, Studio 18 | (https://www.solasalonstudios.com/salon-professional/marie-labreche)
Surdyk's | (http://www.surdyks.com)
Taco Bell | (https://www.tacobell.com)
Tasty Pizza | (http://www.tastypizzatogo.com)
Taylors Falls Recreation- Scenic Boat Ride
Teppanyaki Grill & Supreme Buffet | (http://www.teppanyakigrillmn.com)
Ternes Family
The Malt Shop | (http://www.themaltshoprestaurant.com)
The Melting Pot
The Works Museum | (https://www.theworks.org)
Three Rivers Park District | (https://www.threeriversparks.org)
Tieks by Gavrieli | (https://www.tieks.com)
Tires Plus Total Car Care | (http://www.tiresplus.com)
Top Valu Liquor | (http://www.columbiaheightsmn.gov/departments/finance/top_valu_liquor.php)
Total Wine & More | (http://www.totalwine.com)
Trader Joe's
Voller Family
Walmart | (https://www.walmart.com)
Wild Rumpus Bookstore | (http://www.wildrumpusbooks.com)
Wuollet Bakery, Inc. | (http://www.wuollet.com)
YMCA Emma B. Howe | (https://www.ymcamn.org/locations/emma_b_howe_ymca)
Zero Gravity Trampoline Park | (http://www.zerogravitymn.com)

Thank you, thank you, thank you!